KG List sågverk

Contact us

YOU ARE MOST WELCOME TO
CONTACT US

If you know who you are looking for, check the contact list below. We use and store your personal data to enable us to answer your question and to fulfil our undertakings. By sending us your question, you consent to our processing your personal data. For details, see our Privacy Policy.

Trä AB KG List

Fabriksgatan 5
SE-364 44 Norrhult
Tel: +46 474-529 50

Email: info@kglist.se
Orders: order@kglist.se
Invoices: faktura@kglist.se

Johan Ingvarsson

CEO, Marketing & Purchasing

T. +46474-529 53
M. +46738-23 52 00
E. johan.ingvarsson@kglist.se

Thomas Hardebring

Sales

T. +46474-529 51
M. +46703-64 10 50
E. thomas@kglist.se

Jan Svensson

Production planning

T. +46474-529 54
E. jan@kglist.se

Malin Hellbjer

Finance manager

T. +46474-529 59
E. malin@kglist.se

Ann Riedel

Administration & Deliveries

T. +46474-529 58
E. ann@kglist.se

Petra Bruér

Administration, purchasing/sales

T. +46474-69 18 58
M. +46707-16 47 57
E. petra@kglist.se

Mathias Henell

Production Manager KG / ÖHW

T. +46474-529 52
E. mathias@kglist.se

Tommy Rosander

Production manager

T. +46474-69 18 55
E. tommy.rosander@kglist.se

Tommy Bengtsson

Service & Maintenance

T. +46474-529 55
E. service@kglist.se

Slavisa Stojkovic

Sales KG List ApS

T. +45 28690199
E. slavi@kglist.se

Bogdan Stojkovic

Sales / purchase KG List ApS

T. +45 40681311
E. bogdan@kglist.se

Gunnar Arvidsson

Production manager Österbymo Hardwood

T. +46381-55 13 70
M. +4672-586 43 77
E. gunnar@osterbymohardwood.se

Niclas Johansson

Planning / Purchasing Österbymo Hardwood

T. +46381-55 13 70
M. +46705-73 12 56
E. niclas@osterbymohardwood.se


Let us tell you more about the possibilities with KG List

Fill in your name, telephone number and e-mail and we will get back to you.