Contact us

Please feel free to contact us. Do you know who you're looking for, find your contact person below.

Trä AB KG List

Fabriksgatan 5
364 44 Norrhult
Tel: +46 474-529 50

Email: info@kglist.se
Order: order@kglist.se
Invoice: faktura@kglist.se

Fill out your name, phone number, email and we will get back to you.

Establishment

Johan Ingvarsson

CEO, Marketing And Purchase

+46 474-52953
+46 738-235200
johan.ingvarsson@kglist.se

Thomas Hardebring

Sales

+46 474-52951
+46 70-3641050
thomas@kglist.se

Jan Svensson

Economy

+46 474-52954
jan@kglist.se

Ann Riedel

Administration and Deliveries

+46 474-52958
ann@kglist.se

Mathias Henell

Production Manager

+46 474-52952
mathias@kglist.se

Tommy Bengtsson

Service

+46 474-52955
service@kglist.se

Malin Hellbjer

Finance Manager

+46 474-52959
malin@kglist.se

Tommy Rosander

Underhåll & utveckling

0474-691855
tommy.rosander@kglist.se